Grand Marshals & Irish Dignitaries

2017 Grand Marshal

Congressman John Lewis, Georgia’s 5th Congressional District

2016 Grand Marshals

Bert Weiss & Kristin Klingshirn, The Bert Show

2015 Grand Marshal & Featured Irish Dignitary

Enda Kenny, Prime Minister of Ireland

2014 Grand Marshal & Visiting Irish Dignitary

Leo Varadkar TD, Ireland’s Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

2013 Grand Marshal & Featured Irish Dignitary

Eamon Gilmore, Deputy Prime Minister of Ireland

2012 Grand Marshal

Kasim Reed, Atlanta Mayor

2012 Irish Dignitary

2012 Irish Guest of Honor Jimmy Deenihan, T.D.

2011 Grand Marshal & Featured Irish Dignitary

Paul Gleeson Consul General of Ireland, Atlanta Ireland’s first Consul General in Atlanta

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.